Little Guiding Light Of Mine

This little guiding light of mine
I’m gonna let it shine
This little guiding light of mine
I’m gonna let it shine
Let it shine, Let it shine
Let it shine all the time

Hide it under a bushel, oh no
I’m gonna let it shine
Take my little light round the world
I’m gonna let it shine
Don’t you blow my little light out
I’m gonna let it shine
Let it shine, Let it shine
Let it shine all the time

Modified version of mine inspired from the song: Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds::Little guiding light of mine.

Leave a Reply

