Being Single….

I’m single because I was born that way. —Mae West

“Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.” – Sex in the City

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. You’re on your own. And you know what you know. You are the guy/girl who’ll decide where to go.” – Dr. Seuss

“I think, therefore I’m single.” – Liz Winston

THE QUESTION: ” In a couple-driven consumer marketing society, you’re bound to come across people who wonder why you’re single, as if the ultimate goal in life is to pair up with another human being and cling to that ideal as if your life depends on it. They might even imply that something is “wrong” with you if you’re single. “

WHY THIS ARTICLE? he he ab kya kahun? lolz What should I do? Ma paper is after four days and I wanted to do something creative and innovative. I was yapping with ma class mate and he was like telling me that he is very tensed up with his girl friend and didn’t took her call yesterday and he don’t want to take her call neither today but he is afraid. In short he concluded that all is messed up and being in relation is a real head-ache. Another friend of mine Crics feel that being single is best part of the life as you have no tensions. Another college friend of mine just had a break up recently and she feels that at least till the college end she would be on break. So three different people three different stories but the same conclusion… Ha ha but in no way I am saying that being single is good I am just telling why this article.  Lolz as I said I wanted to do something so then I decided to find some good advantages and disadvantages of being single. Some of them are really funny while other are true facts of life.

Advantages

You do not have to consider another person when making life decisions for yourself.

You can enjoy the hunt of dating; meeting different people without the headache of having to commit.

Going about your day carefree; leaving out and returning at your leisure without having to be courteous enough to your significant other regarding your whereabouts. And you dont have anyone to report to… FREEDOM

Have more time to spend with friends and family.

You can go for days without bathing surely until you don’t start smelling 😉

Being in a relation means a big responsibility, many time your efforts are not appreciated and all you have is thoughts of depression.

Disadvantages

You don’t have any one to go with on a V-day.

Going on date with different girls every weekend is not all can afford at-least not all your life. :p

And many more…

THE CONCLUSION: While I searching and thinking on more of advantages of this stuff suddenly i realized two things: 1. I am wasting ma time writing this article 😉 2. When you are born you don’t choose your parents, you have what you have and they are perfect in every sense. I don’t know being single is good or not all I know is that every time in life I have a choice both of them are equally attractive but you need to choose one of them and you shall get that choice again and again in your life and you are supposed to go for the same choice again because in reality none would be perfect. (Learned from the movie: Keeping the Faith) And if you are wondering what about me? Ha ha then I would say that I haven’t face this situation yet. I have just dropped from the dream world to this hard world of reality, I am weak and struggling to survive. And when your existence is in doubt you can hardly think of anything else. Well, this all crap would be the part of my upcoming section (REHAB: struggling for existence) Chao!

Though not many of you might be reading this all crap but if you do please don’t forget to comment. Keep reading for more faltu articles…. … .. .

DID you know?? The actor DEV of movie slum-dog millionaire is marrying the ACTRESS Frieda of the same movie… Yeh to gaye 😉

Leave a Reply

