I just wana be a butterfly…

 

I don’t want to say that I was wrong…

I don’t want to tell u that I am sorry because I have said it million times…

I don’t want to say hey this was not the issue…

I don’t want to speak on anything…

I am not angry neither I should be …

I don’t want to curse myself neither I wana blame u for anything…

I don’t even wana think anything…

I just want to forget each and every issue…

Fucking issues which should not even have a damn existence…

In the end…

I just want to fly, fly and fly

Fly high

Fly low

Exploring the most amazing places in this gigantic blue sky…

Cummon, I just wana be a fucking butterfly u see…

Just a butterfly…

That’s all about it…

Written while listening to the song Everytime We Touch by Cascacda

One response

  1. good one….liked ot….but fucking word se itna pyaar kyu hai….achi simple poem gets dirty by using wrong words.

Leave a Reply

