Topi Wala

That was something different what I saw today…

SCENE ONE: @ Boys Hostel, R.I.E.I.T.

Manik came to my room and I was in my bed down doing something. I dint understand what made him think that… I don’t remember what I was doing… He felt that I am some gay types… And then he told me that on the ground floor last room to the left lives a MBA guy and he is seeking for me… I told him very clearly I am not gay but he was just an informer…

When a senior calls you can’t refuse… I had to go but I dint wish to go… and then I was standing in front of his room… two MBA guys came out from the first room in the gallery with a short gun (plastic bullets) to hit me… it was like a trend (for fun) in MBA floor to hit all who comes here… I dint want to be their target… The best thing I could was to go into the room.. Without a moment more I made my move and in no time I was inside… bhaiya was sitting on the diagonal corner and reading some assignment may be… even he had a gun in his right hand… I said, “bhaiya pls marna nahi.. I am Utsav”

With a huge body bhaiya was kind of reserved person with whom only those could talk whom he wished to… and no one ever had a chance to be in conversation with him for more than a week Manik being an exception… I told him directly, “bhaiya I am not a gay”… and I was feeling like what a looser sick guy he is… but I dared not to speak or to make any impression about this… he replied, “hmm ok, u hav to go with me to Maniks’ house”

SCENE TWO: @ Lucknow

Bhaiya nd I was sitting on a rikshaw in lucknow and Batra was sitting on the back side… at the next crossing Bhaiya told us that frm here he would go to Maniks’ house on foot and we both must bring “Topi Wala” from the gumti at the next crossing to left of this…

Batra and me were on a bike… at gumti we found two chaps … it was a tailors’ gumti… I was sitting on the bike itself while Batra went to the shop to question who is “topi wala” nd they replied, “aap ko kisi ke bhi sir par topi dikh rahi hai” and then they started laughing… both of them were short heighted, one being totally black with curly short badly oiled hairs with some burn marks on his forehead… other was a short sweet types with a swelled up body… then Batra told him that we know that one of you is “Topi wala”… Bhaiya has send us to take you… they enacted as if they have completely no idea what we are talking about… I traced a little fear on the face of that fat guy… then I spoke to him directly, “Bhaiya has said its time, all your problems would be solved”. No sooner I said this that fat guy started crying…

I was shocked… He had white tears… The tear droplets were of milk… that was totally surprising… and then I realized that he was doing this not for himself but to save the life of his dying parents… I was moved but helpless…

SCENE TWO: @ California Local Street

it was morning time and all shops were closed… an old huge tough man was lying on the roadside on his stomach… and “topi wala” was fucking him anally… crek crek… a sound came and his penis was bleeding badly… blood everywhere… the old man takes a relaxing feel…

I am shocked by the changing scenario…

And they fear the darkness of future…

When the man shall start living for none but self…

When eating a man would be my favorite cuisine…

When bad ethics shall be considered as good…

Into that world, I fear…

I fear

My eXistence…

I fear

My LiFe…

… Utsav Sabharwal

3 responses

  1. nice …well written…

  2. umm thank u thank u 😉 :)))

  3. nice, it was touching . .
    btw who’s pic is dis??

Leave a Reply

