Chuck chucky fastination

I am so fascinated by this Chuck thing… I feel like being in Stanford.. Spy thing… Sarah thing… Nerd Herd… Sister… Awesome… Afcourse the future… Being looser… Completely no idea what want to be… Just wasting up… ha ha n so on… So complicated bt so common… I am half dead so I would write everything like this… Idk whats happening… what should be done… I mean I m working.. May be I am not… No idea… No mission… Totally wasted.. I try to put up something sometime but things don’t work… I know no good work go in vain but where is it leading to… the truth is no where… completely no idea… total darkness n mess… Perfect Looser n Loner Mr Bartarsky… Send like 100 emails smtimes but lead to nothing or just weird things…

 

All I want is a worry free life with enough money not to worry about… a lovely amazing superb partner…. me at mah best of looks work and styles… adventures places food family verything I ever dreamt of

 

When would that life start… When would that magic happen or it wont ever… And I would waste half of mah life dreaming finally realizing that its too late now…

 

Agent Walker you are dismissed…. that’s all about it….

Leave a Reply

