Bhuka kutta(Indian Dog) attacks on Soan Papdi.. yummy yummy!!

Well yes yes indeed I am feeling very hungry at this moment and like everyday the same question is buzzing me about what should I go for in dinner tonight.

Maggi is no more an option so please!

At at the very moment I am having Haldiram’s Sohan Papdi and lemme tell you this is seriously yummy though I wish I had a spoon as eating it with hands yucks/sucks.

While I was eating I thought to Google sohan papdi and I came across its official definition on wikipedia which made me laugh…

Sohan papdi or Soam papdi or Sohan halva or Patisa is a popular Indian sweet. It is square in shape, and has a crisp and flaky texture.

He he cummon I could have never thought of this even though I eat it everyday. And I am sure chatur is gonna cram this so sooner he read this Smile with tongue out

And please for God sake that I am tHe referred kutta in this article

One response

  1. It’s interesting to see this point of view. I can’t say fore sure if I agree or not, but it is something I will think about now.

Leave a Reply

