Life is hard! I made it that way!! :( — :)

I’m feeling hungry… its too hot here… fan aint working… cooler’s pump is also not working… floors are very dusty and dirty… bed is filled with all not stuff… I just boiled a packet of milk I brought five days back.. last thing I ate was a silly masala dosa from ministry’s canteen… today I tried to make something…  I tried to make thepla with some creativity..  I added four eggs and puri of 3 tomatoes and  1 middle size onion to besan… I realized I dint have a non stick twa  and all other utensils were dirty… I drank half bottle of Real mixed fruit juice and washed only the required utensils… Finally I failed cooking and messed up making a half mixed idk sabhji of that content rather than theples… now planning to throw all of it… fridge is empty and in kitchen I have just two packets of weird biscuits and I have oats and porridge may be I opt to eat them rather than dying on my bed tonight….

I completed reading the 20 page research paper of Google…  One of the fact I realized was  that Google was a high performance code ran on very low configuration systems and thus I need to work a lot on the my code runtime performance… they have to be faster , smarter and reliable… I tried to merge with mininova.org but they refused…. I emailed my resume to lot of people but as usual no replies.. Time to join global logic is coming near, dates of viva would be announced soon and I aint ready with anything but a dump of wide varied codes… this is not what PTU would ever accept…  It feels like I am coming out of my dreams to reality where they shall be shattered like anything, like nothing…. Thought still some time is left which gives me real hope but things are changing… situation are changing or should I say with better understanding of the situation the domain of problems and challenges are increasing day by day…. Just realized php don’t support things called threading… and now I am totally sure about the fact that even the first google crawler was made in python.. it was never made in php and further php can never give the kind of performance python can… but a lot of time has been wasted,,, python is completely a new thing for me… its different… its not like php or c++ and java… they say it is a good thing.. it’s an advance thing… I hope it is… I found a tutorial of it on Google University… some books are also avalaible… but learning this new language would just stop the development of moviebook… first time constraint and then there are lot more things… choosing best performance OS and then using a non gui OS and then configuring to get the max from my systems…. Further autobots functioning would be too slow to achieve our objective, also filtering for quality would be a very big challenge while making semi-auto bots is like lot of varied coding and moreover deciding the domain of websites we really gonna index… iff someway we could index a search engine like torrentz.com our work could have become lot easier….may be to save space we can index different websites and once we are able to recognize its hash value we shall search for it on torrentz.com… this can be an idea… idk… but how reliable is torrentz.com its hard to say… its always safer to keep alternative resources….

I am having back pain, I never use to have this… Even I use to eat like ten times a day… now its just one…

Hard Disk almost full… Windows 7 is not awesomely installed and configured… I have developed to many codes but there is no documentation… I cant remember any of them for long… I feel it easy to write new one, not able to resuse codes because of bad documentations…

This house and this computer has become a dump.. I need a new start,,,

I am not gonna be the guy who is gonna give up… I would have patience… I would keep balance and I would keep moving even if I have to move like a snail at times… this time I aint leaving… no I am not…

Okies, first thing first… NO coding NO learning until I meet the basic essentials of life…

  1. Eat healthy eat regularly
  2. Clean me, clean house and clean computer
  3. A proper budget
  4. A management plan
  5. Idk

So, let’s start with deleting all movies I have seen… before deleting it would be better if a log them… But where? Umm lets do it on the blog….

Movies I saw when I was virgin and I use to live alone aka Engineering Six Month Training (Jan to March 2011)

First let us drink some water.. then we shall go for it…

12.27am Working…

To be contd…

Leave a Reply

